Welcome to the Parents and Friends Federation WA (PFFWA);
the peak parent body representing the parents of children in Catholic schools in Western Australia.

staff 2018.jpg

We thought it would be nice for all of our parents to be able to put names to faces (from left to right),  Sarah (Administration Officer), Anne Marie (Finance Officer), Siobhan (Executive Director), Theresa (Liaison Officer) and Shelley (Projects Officer).

We are here to help you with any queries or concerns, and also to help celebrate your successes. 

If you require any further  information please call the office on (08) 9271 5909 or email admin@pff.wa.edu.au. 

We look forward to working with you!

Awards of Excellence.png

Awards of Excellence in Building Positive Catholic School Communities 2018

On Friday 26th May PFFWA held its State Conference Opening dinner and one of the highlights of the evening was the Awards of Excellence in Building Positive Catholic School Communities.  This year we received a very high number of nominations in each category and those nominated were of an extremely high standard. 

The Awards of Excellence in Building Positive Catholic School Communities have always been an integral part of the work PFFWA does in acknowledging and celebrating the amazing work that is carried out within our Catholic school communities. The Awards look at those within our school communities who through their hard work and commitment demonstrate positive outcomes for students, families and the wider school community.

There are four Award Categories-Parent group, Individual parent, Parish and Principal.

We congratulate our winners and acknowledge the incredible work that you all do in building positive Catholic school Communities.

Parent Group-St Matthew’s School P&F, Narrogin

Parent- Claire Bevan, Holy Rosary Derby

Parish- Our Lady of Assumption Parish, Mandurah

Principal- Coby Rhatigan, St Mary’s College, Broome.

Special Award- Annamaria Cream, St Brigid's College, Lesmurdie

We would also like to acknowledge  all those nominated and congratulate them on the incredible work they do to improve their Catholic school communities. To view the nominations click on each one.

Our Lady's Assumption P&F Dianella

St Mary's Catholic School P&F Boyup Brook

Our Lady Star of the Sea CPS P&F, Esperance

St John's School P&F, Rangeway

Men of Mandurah Catholic College

Mazenod College Friends of Performing Arts

St Joseph's School P&F, Kununrra

Michelle Batt, St Matthew's School, Narrogin

Joanne Pustkuchen, Mandurah Catholic College

Donna Stiles, Mandurah Catholic College

Catherine Schaefer, Good Shepherd CPS, Kelmscott

Paul Hille, Principal, Infant Jesus School, Morley

Amelia Toffoli, Principal, St Brigid's College, Lesmurdie.

Chris Wallace, Principal, Mandurah Catholic College

Kevin Duffy, Principal, Our Lady Of Mount Carmel, Hilton